Gem-Egg-Creations

"When India Early Minshall, a wealthy collector of Fabergé purchased an egg in 1944,
she stated, "Fabergé was called the Benvenuto Cellini of the North, but I do not think
any jeweler can ever be compared to him"  -  She could not know that someday the work
of Manfred Wild rival the work of the great Russian jeweler..."

Bonhams & Butterfields, Los Angeles Auction House


The international press calls Manfred Wild the Fabergé of the 21st century.

Overview

Our Gem-Egg-Creations

Egg with 150.000 Facettes

The Granet-Egg + with history of origin

Many more unique egg creations

Egg with 150.000 Facettes

Egg and base parts cut out of clean rock crystal quartz, faceted.

On base part removable flower-pin and ear-clips.

Revolving knop Citrine faceted 650,- cts.

Gold

18 k.

Height

over 50 cm

Total weight

11.740 gr. 

Vase in Citrine faceted 1840,- cts.

Flowers with removable brooch and ear studs.
All flowers are made of faceted stones of the finest quality:

196 pink + red Tourmalines 130,74 cts
66 Rubellites 50,57 cts
250 Aquamarines 170,37 cts
136 yellow Beryls 101,92 cts
90 Mandarin Garnets 36,87 cts
45 Morganites 28.10 cts
35 Lolites 14.34 cts
52 Tanzanites 17.47 cts
125 Peridots 182,60 cts
22 Citrines 8,74 cts
250 Emeralds 17.65 cts
90 Rubies 13,54 cts
82 Sapphires 11,20 cts
1351 Brilliants 26,58 cts
18 ct. Gold, total over 2 kg.

Garnet-Egg

A 150 mms transparent egg was cut from a 8.8 kg garnet from India.

Thus the worlds biggest garnet egg was created.

The red colour of the cut garnet was best matched by a cross made entirely of raw and cut diamonds.

More egg-creations

The ideas for the egg creations are mainly based on the special features of raw stones and pearls, which form the interior life of the eggs.

Experience some selected egg creations:

  • Mexican Rose
  • Big pair of Flower-eggs
  • Lotus-Flower-Egg
  • Thanksgiving
  • peacock egg
  • castle egg
  • Carmen
  • hunting break
  • Mozart's Little Night Music
  • Siddharta
  • Winter egg

"Precious Gem-Egg-Creations"

The extensive book with numerous Gem-Egg-Creations on more than 200 pages is available in specialist stores (ISBN: 978-3-00-035211-9) as well as directly from Emil Becker under the contact details given. 

Mexican-Rose

18k gold / 20,5 cm high

Inside egg a brooch with a natural mexican Fire Opal, 29.27 cts. in the shape of a rose, set in platinum and gold with 29 faceted green Tsavolites and 230 brilliant-cut diamonds of 3.23 cts. 

On a base of rock crystal quartz and onyx, set with brilliant-cut diamonds and 4 fire opal Cabochons, an olive green enamelled egg with a mexican Fire Opal as opener. On top of the egg a natural mexican Fire Opal in shape of a flower 8,08 cts. with a white-gold-bud set with Diamonds. 

Big Pair of Flower-Eggs

Worked as an exact identical pair of eggs. 4 egg shells in rock crystal 250x195 mm. 2 Bases in Lapis-Lazuli 195x195 mm square with built-in mechanical rotators to turn both flowers-vases in the egg synchronously, and a musical work with the Flower-waltz by Tchaikovsky. The eggs will be opened and closed with the big grooved Lapis-Lazuli-Knobs in the middle. Both vases in the eggs are an absolute identical pair in fine grooved Citrine. 690 Flowers are always excatly carveed as a pair in rock crystal, Cascolong, Lapis-Lazuli, yellow Agate, Carnelian, blue Chalcedony, Turquoise, Rosequartz, Amethyst, Citrine, Aquamarine and 1028,36 cts. Tourmaline. Also set are 63 Rubies, 135 Sapphires, 68 Emeralds, 10 Pearls and 468 brilliant-cut Diamonds. 

In total are worked:

Sterling silver 1.350,- cts
18k gold 2.368,- cts
The pair is 49 cm high
with a total weight of 20,5 kgs

Lotus-Flower-Egg

18k. gold 1.408,- gr / 37 cm high

The egg has 24 rock crystal quartz parts with intaglio-engravings, set into 18 k. Gold. Also the rock crystal base is engraved and set with blue enamel, Ruby Cabochons, Lapis-Lazuli discs and pearls. At the middle-part grooved Rosequartz with 2 facetted rock crystal rondels. Inside the egg, on an open Lotus-blossom, carved out of single parts of Rosequartz and rock crystal quartz frosted, a fine polished Rosequartz bud, set with 951 white diamonds 15.29 cts. and 193 pink diamonds 2.02 cts. From the Rosequartz-bud you can fold out to both sides a picture frame in Gold.

Thanksgiving

A white enamelled egg, opener and tip with ruby and facetted rock crystal quartz and brilliant-cut Diamond. Inside the egg, on a revolving aquamarine base, a turkey from a rough Diamond of 64.94 cts, with carved Ruby head, 18 k. Gold and 57 Diamonds 1.27 cts. Base rock crystal quartz with ruby plate, 2 facetted rock crystal quartz intermediate parts and red Enamel on 18k. Gold with 152 Diamonds of 2.52 cts.

Peacock-egg

18 k. Gold / over 30 cms high

Egg in rock crystal with ornament engraving. Base and middle part rock crystal engraved, with 2 peacocks of Sapphire and ruby engraved sitting on raw Emerald. Inside the egg a peacock engraved out of one piece green-blue Sapphire 376,- cts. on Emerald base.
12 Emerald carres facetted 1.21 cts.
20 Ruby carres facetted 3.17 cts. 
8 Sapphire carres facetted 1.41 cts. 
4 Emerald grapefruit 5.42 cts.
Ruby balls 28.73 cts. 
111 Diamonds 1.15 cts.
Closure red Enamel with 1 Sapphire cabochon and 12 Emerald cabochons.

Castle-egg

18 k. Gold / 12 x 12 cm octagon, 22 cm high

On a base of octagon rock crystal quartz and green Aventurine, a fine natural Chrysocolla mineral as landscape, surrounded by an 18 k. golden castle wall. On top of the golden tower a red enameled egg with gold and aquamarine carres. Inside the egg a silver-mountain with 2,- cts. of Diamonds as ring-etui. The ring for the "lord of the castle" in 18 k. Gold and a green Tourmaline octagon 28.95 cts. and 4 Diamonds. 1,03 cts. and the ring for the "Lady of the castle" in 14 k rosé -gold with a green rectangle Tourmaline 20x8 mms and 4 Ruby-cabochon.

Carmen

In a base out of jasper, red enamel, black Onyx and 18k gold a revolving mechanism with music. On the black onyx middle-part 4 fans made of red, green, blue and violet enamel. The egg-shells out of a clean rock crystal quartz and the opener in red enamel and a rose-cut Diamond. Inside the egg on a revolving black onyx-stage "Carmen" from a rough diamond of 88.88 cts..

Hunting break

Rock crystal quartz egg with 18 k. Gold oak leaves, with a hunting gun to shoot with 2 mm cartridges. Hunting bag for the cartridges and a pair of binoculars in 18k. gold. The egg stands on a silver stem with a hunting gun in silver and jasper, and a backpack carved out of Wyoming-Jade and Gold, a boundary stone out of a natural Chiastolith and the hunting dog out of jasper, onyx eyes and angelskin Coral tongue. Base-plate green Anventurin with an oak-leaf-band in 18 k. Gold.

Mozart's Little Night Music

On a black hexagonal obsidian base three golden harps with Citrine, 17 blue Sapphire-cabochons and 188 Diamonds. On top an egg out of rock crystal quartz, all around carved with notes of "Little Night Music". Inside the egg a music stand, 18 k. Gold with a music-book out of Mother of Pearl, and also engraved with these notes. On the stand a removable brooch as violin 18k Gold with 5 Ruby facetted carres and 17 brilliant-cut Diamonds.  

Winter-egg

An egg cut out of rock crystal quartz, all around carved like frost-work on a window.
The base is a wonderfull rock crystal quartz mineral (Brazil). Egg and base set with Ice-crystals and Stars, set with diamonds. At the base with a removable pendant made of a white, matt drop pearl of 19.87 cts. and a natural diamond octahedron of 14.67 cts. The Ice-stars are set with diamonds. Inside the egg is revolving a white-Gold Ice-Star, both sides all around set with Diamonds. All total 2108 Diamonds of 20,09cts. and 3 rose-cut Diamonds 1,77cts., 18k. white-gold 201grs..    

Emil Becker KG

Some impressions of my works

Click on the picture to learn more about this work

Impressum                   privacy policy

Eikreationen

"When India Early Minshall, a wealthy collector of Fabergé purchased an egg in 1944,
she stated, "Fabergé was called the Benvenuto Cellini of the North, but I do not think
any jeweler can ever be compared to him"  -  She could not know that someday the work
of Manfred Wild rival the work of the great Russian jeweler..."

Bonhams & Butterfields, Auktionshaus Los Angeles


Die internationale Presse nennt Manfred Wild den Fabergé des 21. Jahrhunderts.

Übersicht

Unsere Eikreationen

Das Ei der 150.000 Facetten

Das Granatei
+ mit Entstehungsgeschichte

Viele weitere einzigartige Eikreationen

Das Ei der 150.000 Facetten

Ei aus sauberem Bergkristall facettiert, mit faccetierten Bergkristall-Sockelteilen.

Im Sockelteil abnehmbare Blütenbrosche und Ohrstecker.

Drehknauf in Citrin facettiert 650,00 cts.

Gold

18 k.

Höhe

über 50 cm

Gewicht total 

11.740 gr. 

Vase in Citrin facettiert 1.840,00 cts.

Alle Blüten sind aus facettierten Steinen in feinster Qualität zusammengestellt:
196 rosa + rote Turmaline 130,74 cts
66 Rubellite 50,57 cts
250 Aquamarine 170,37 cts
136 gelbe Berylle 101,92 cts
90 Mandarin-Granate 36,87 cts
45 Morganite 28,10 cts
35 Iolite 14,34 cts
52 Tansanite 17,47 cts
125 Peridot 182,60 cts
22 Citrine 8,74 cts
250 Smaragde 17,65 cts
90 Rubine 13,54 cts
82 Safire 11,20 cts
1351 Brillante 26,58 cts
18 k. Gold, insgesamt über 2 Kg.

Granatei


Aus einem 8,8 Kg Granat aus Indien wurde ein 150 mm großes transparentes Ei geschliffen. 

Somit entstand das größte Granatei der Welt.


Zu der roten Farbe des geschliffenen Granats passte am besten ein Kreuz ganz aus rohen und geschliffenen Diamanten.

Mehr Eikreationen

Die Ideen für die Eikreationen basieren hauptsächlich auf den Besonderheiten von Rohsteinen und Perlen, welche das Innenleben der Eier bilden.

Erleben Sie einige ausgewählte Eikreationen:

  • Mexican-Rose
  • Großes Paar Blumen-Eier
  • Lotus-Blüten-Ei
  • Thanksgiving
  • Pfauen-Ei
  • Burgen-Ei 
  • Carmen
  • Jagd-Pause
  • Mozart‘s kleine Nachtmusik
  • Siddharta
  • Winter-Ei

"Kostbare Eikreationen"

Das umfangreiche Buch mit zahlreichen Eikreationen auf über 200 Seiten erhalten Sie im Fachhandel (ISBN: 978-3-00-035211-9) sowie bei Emil Becker direkt, unter den angegebenen Kontaktdaten.

Mexican-Rose

18 k. Gold / 20,5 cm hoch

Im Ei eine Brosche mit einem Feueropal natur, 29,27 cts. in Form einer Rose, gefasst in Platin und Gold und 29 facettierten grünen Tsavoliten und 230 Brillanten 3,23 cts.

Auf einem Sockel aus Bergkristall und Onyx, verziert mit Brillanten und 4 Feueropal Cabochons ein olivgrünes emailliertes Ei mit mexikanischem Feueropal als Öffner. Auf der Spitze eine Blüte aus mexikanischem Feueropal 8,08 cts. mit einer Weißgold Knospe mit Diamanten besetzt.

Großes Paar Blumen-Eier

Ein exakt identisch gearbeitetes Eier-Paar. Die 4 Ei-Schalen in Bergkristall 250x195 mm. Die 2 Sockel in Lapis-Lazuli 195x195 mm 4-eck mit eingebauten mechanischen Drehwerken, damit sich die beiden Blumensträuße im Ei synchron drehen, und ein Musikwerk mit dem Blumenwalzer von Tschaikowsky. Die beiden Eier werden mit den beiden gerieften Lapis-Knäufen in der Mitte geöffnet. Die beiden Vasen im Ei exakt identisch in sauberem Citrin gerieft. 690 Edelstein-Blüten immer exakt paarweise graviert in Bergkristall, Kascholong, Lapis-Lazuli, gelb Achat, Carneol, Chalcedon, Türkis, Rosaquarz, Amethyst, Citrin, Aquamarin und 1028,36 cts. Turmalin. Dazu sind noch verfasst 63 Rubine, 135 Safire, 68 Smaragde, 10 Perlen und 468 Brillanten.

Verarbeitet sind:
Sterling Silber schwarz rhodiniert 1.350,- gr.
18 k. Gold 2.368,- gr.
Das Eier-Paar ist 49 cm hoch und wiegt zusammen 20,5 kg

Lotus-Blüten-Ei

18 k. Gold 1.408 gr. / 37 cm hoch

Das Ei besteht aus 24 Bergkristall-Teilen mit Intaglio-Gravur, in 18 k. Gold gefasst. Auch der Bergkristall-Sockel mit Ornament-Gravuren und blauem Email, Rubin Cabochons, Lapis- Lazuli-Scheiben und Perlen. Im Mittelteil ein Rosaquarz gerieft und 2 facettierte Bergkristall-Rondelle. Innen im Ei, auf einer offenen Lotus-Blüte, graviert aus einzelnen Teilen in Rosaquarz und Bergkristall mattiert, eine polierte Rosaquarz-Knospe mit 951 weißen Brillanten 15,29 cts. und 193 rosa Brillanten 2,02 cts. Aus der Knospe heraus kann nach beiden Seiten ein goldener Bilderrahmen aufgeklappt werden.

Thanksgiving

Ein weiß emailliertes Ei, Öffner und Spitze mit Rubin, facettiertem Bergkristall und Brillant. Im Ei, auf einem drehbaren Aquamarin-Sockel, ein Truthahn aus einem Roh-Diamant von 64,94 cts, mit Rubin-Kopf, 18 k. Gold und 57 Brillanten 1,27 cts.. Sockel Bergkristall mit Rubin, 2 facettierte Bergkristall Zwischenteile und rot Email auf 18k. Gold mit 152 Brillanten von 2,52 cts. eingefasst.

Pfauen-Ei

18 k. Gold / über 30 cm hoch

Ei in Bergkristall mit Ornament-Gravur. Sockel und Mittelteil Bergkristall graviert, mit 2 Pfauen aus Saphir und Rubin graviert auf rohem Smaragd sitzend.
Im Ei ein Pfau aus einem Stück grün-blau Saphir graviert 376,-- cts. auf Smaragd-Sockel
12 Smaragd carres facettiert 1,21 cts.
20 Rubin carres facettiert 3,17 cts.
8 Saphir carres facettiert 1,41 cts.
4 Smaragd-Pampeln 5,42 cts.
Rubin-Kugeln 28,73 cts.
111 Brillanten 1,15 cts.
Verschluss rot Email mit 1 Saphir-Cabochon und 12 Smaragd-Cabochns

Burgen-Ei

18 k. Gold / 12 x 12 cm 8-eck, 22 cm hoch

Auf einem Sockel aus Bergkristall und grün Aventurin, ein feines Chrysocoll-Mineral als Landschaft, umgeben von einer 18 k. goldenen Burgmauer. Der goldene Turm trägt ein Ei aus rot Email, Gold und Aquamarin-carres. Im Ei ein Berg aus Silber und 2,-- cts. Brillanten als Ring-Etui, mit 1 Ring für den „Burgherren“ in 18 k. Gold und ein grüner Turmalin 8-eck 28,95 cts. mit 4 Brill. 1,03 cts. und 1 Ring für das „Burgfräulein“ in 14 k rosé -Gold mit 1 grünem Turmalin facettiert 20x8 mm 4-eck und 4 Rubin-Cabochon.

Carmen

Im Sockel aus Jaspis, rot Email, Onyx und 18k Gold ist ein mechanisches Drehwerk mit Musik eingebaut. Auf dem Onyx Mittelteil 4 Fächer aus rot, grün, blau und lila Email. Die Ei-Schalen geschliffen aus sauberem Bergkristall mit einem Öffner aus rot Email und einer Diamant-Rose. 18k Gold. Im Ei auf einer sich drehenden schwarz polierten Onyx-Bühne „Carmen“ aus einem Roh-Diamant von 88,88 cts..

Jagd-Pause

Bergkristall-Ei mit Eichenlaub in 18 k. Gold, mit einem Gewehr 18 k. Gold zum Schießen mit 2 mm Patronen. Jagdtasche in Gold für die Patronen und ein Fernglas. Das Ei ruht auf einem Baumstamm aus Silber, daran angelehnt eine Jagd-Flinte aus Silber und braunem Jaspis. Daneben ein Rucksack aus Wyoming-Jade, ein Grenzstein aus Chiastolith und ein Jagdhund aus Jaspis, Onyx Augen, Koralle-Zunge. Sockelplatte grün Anventurin mit einem Eichenlaub- Band in 18 k. Gold eingefasst.

Mozart‘s kleine Nachtmusik

Auf schwarzem Obsidian Sockel drei goldene Harfen mit Citrin, 17 Safir-Cabochons und 188 Brillanten. Darüber ein Ei aus Bergkristall, rundum graviert mit den Noten aus der „Kleinen Nachtmusik“. Im Ei ein Notenständer, 18 k. Gold mit Notenblatt aus Perlmutt und den eingravierten Noten der „Kleinen Nachtmusik“. Darauf eine abnehmbare Geigenbrosche 18 k. Gold 5 Rubin facettierte carres und 171 Brillanten.

Winter-Ei

Ein Ei aus Bergkristall, ganz graviert mit gefrorenen Eisblumen-Motiven. Der Sockel ist ein bizarres Bergkristall-Mineral (Brasilien).

Ei und Sockel mit 18 k. Eiskristallen besetzt, ganz mit Brillanten ausgefasst. Am Sockel hängt ein abnehmbarer Anhänger aus einer weißen, matten Tropfenperle von 19,87 cts. und einem natürlichen Diamant-Oktaeder von 14,67 cts., die Eiskristallsterne dazwischen sind ganz mit Brillanten ausgefasst. Im Ei dreht sich auf Kugellager ein Weißgold-Eiskristall, beidseitig ganz mit Brillanten besetzt. Insgesamt 2108 Brillante von 20,09 cts. und 3 Diamanten in Rosenschliff 1,77 cts. und 18 k. Weißgold 201,- gr..

Emil Becker KG

Einige Impressionen meiner Werke

Ein Klick auf das Bild und Sie erfahren mehr zu diesem Werk

Impressum                   Datenschutz